Pay Your Age Dates 2019

Are you a regular client at Feathers? If so, your children are eligible for back to school haircuts at a discounted price on selected dates during school holidays (see dates below).

Winter Holidays 2018

Friday 28th December: 9am – 12pm

Saturday 29th December: 9am – 12pm

Spring Half Term Holidays 2019

Wednesday 20th February: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 21st February: 9am – 12pm
Friday 22nd February: 9am – 12pm

Easter Holidays 2019

Wednesday 17th April: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 18th April: 9am – 12pm

Summer Half Term Holidays 2019

Wednesday 29th May: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 30th May: 9am – 12pm
Friday 31st May: 9am – 12pm

Summer Holidays 2019

Wednesday 28th August: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 29th August: 9am – 12pm
Friday 30th August: 9am – 12pm

Autumn Half Term Holidays 2019

Wednesday 30th October: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 31st October: 9am – 12pm
Friday 1st November: 9am – 12pm

Winter Holidays 2019/2020

Thursday 2nd January 2020: 9am – 12pm
Friday 3rd January 20120: 9am – 12pm

Terms & Conditions Apply. Not available in conjunction with any other offer, promotion or discount. 
To be eligible for promotion, parent must have made a paid visit to Feathers Salon Group within the last 16 weeks. Dates subject to change.

Pin It on Pinterest