Pay Your Age Dates 2018

Back to school haircuts at a discounted price for eligible guests on selected dates during school holidays.

Spring Half Term Holidays

Wednesday 14th February: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 15th February: 9am – 12pm
Friday 16th February: 9am – 12pm

Easter Holidays

Wednesday 11th April: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 12th April: 9am – 12pm
Friday 13th April: 9am – 12pm

Summer Half Term Holidays

Wednesday 30th May: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 31st May: 9am – 12pm
Friday 1st June: 9am – 12pm

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 29th August: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 30th August: 9am – 12pm
Friday 31st August: 9am – 12pm

Autumn Half Term Holidays

Wednesday 24th October: 9am – 12pm
Thursday 25th October: 9am – 12pm
Friday 26th October: 9am – 12pm

Winter Holidays

Thursday 27th December: 9am – 12pm
Friday 28th December: 9am – 12pm

Terms & Conditions Apply. Not available in conjunction with any other offer, promotion or discount. 
To be eligible for promotion, parent must have made a paid visit to Feathers Salon Group within the last 16 weeks. Dates subject to change.

Pin It on Pinterest